Monday, August 20, 2012

Release Dates For 5 Marvel Films Announced

Marvel recenlty announced the release dates for their Phase 2 lineup of Films, Check it out Below

Marvel recently confirmed the release dates for the following films:
Iron Man 3- May 3, 2013
Thor: The Dark World- Nov. 8, 2013
Captain America: The Winter Soldier – April 4, 2014
Guardians of the Galaxy – August 1, 2014
Avengers 2 – May 1st, 2015

Not much information on them yet as they are all pretty far off but its good to mark down in your calender!!

-Brian Lansangan
Follow me on Twitter @MrSnugglenutz84

No comments:

Post a Comment


We’re all here for the same reason: to share information, to discuss all things pop-culture, to better ourselves as writers, directors, cinematographers, producers, photographers... whatever our creative pursuit happens to be.

Criticism is valuable as long as it is "constructive", but personal attacks are grounds for deletion; you don't have to agree with us to learn something. We’re all here to help each other, so thank you for adding to the conversation!